Primary School Day

8:40 School gate opens  
8:40 - 8:50 Early Work 
8:50 Start of school 
8:50 - 9:00 Registration and Prayer
9:00 - 10:30 Learning
10:30 Breaktime 
10:50 - 12:00 Lunch (Reception Lunchtime - 11:45)
13:00 - 15:15 Learning
15:10 End of Reception school day
15:15 End of the school day (Years 1 to 6)

Co-curricular clubs and activities run before and after school


Please note that due to summer building works there are changes to the start of term dates for the High School in September 2019. See HERE for details


Primary School Term Dates for 2019/20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December 2019

Primary school first day of term: Wednesday 4th September

Half term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

INSET: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September.

College closed: Friday 29th November 

 

LENT TERM 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April

Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

INSET: Monday 6th January, Friday 14th February 2020 (Whole College) and Monday 24th February (High School only)

 

SUMMER TERM 2020 

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 

Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

INSET: Monday 20th July

VE Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.