Please note that due to summer building works there are changes to the start of term dates for the High School in September 2019. See below for details.

High School Day Timings maybe viewed HERE


 

Term Dates for 2019/0

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December

Year 7: First day of term on Friday 6th September at the Exchange in Twickenham (details to follow)

Years 8 and 9: First day of term on Monday 9th September at College

Years 10 and 11: First day of term Thursday 5th September at College

Year 12: First day of term Wednesday 4th September at College

Year 13: First day of term Thursday 5th September at College


Half term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

INSET: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September.


LENT TERM 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April

Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

INSET: Monday 6th January, Friday 14th February 2020 (Whole College) and Monday 24th February  (High School only)


SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 

Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

INSET: Monday 20th July

VE Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok